ELEMENTAL SERVICES



Elemental Photography Services


Elemental Partners


Elemental Transaction Coordination


Elemental Open House


Elemental Staging Services


Elemental Investing


Elemental Planning


Elemental Education

ELEMENTAL PARTNERS



Colorado Escrow and Title

Rachel Hill

720-660-6652

Rachel@coloescrow.com


Becca Strang

Senior Account Manager
262.352.1218

BeccaS@FirstintegrityTitle.com


Brett Green

Branch Manager

720-897-4883

bgreen@guildmortgage.net


Patrick Langhans

Senior Mortgage Banker

720-279-8843

langhanteam@boemortgage.com


303-831-1202

Inspector@Axiuminspections.com


720-327-7672


1-800-308-1420


303-986-3900


1031 Exchange Services

​​​​​​​Carmine Difulvio CES

Senior Vice President

800-337-1031

cdifulvio@firstam.com


VA and FHA Mortgages

Justin Petaccio

720-627-8615

jpetaccio@amerifirst.us


Doni Dolfinger

Reverse Mortgage Specialist

303.378.8905


Ryan Mulhern

303 903 2389

ryan.mulhern@buycoloradoinsurance.com